The Four Planks Of A Dissident Party

Sensible platform, but aren’t oligarchs alpha males putting their will on world?

Chateau Heartiste

Imagine there’s a border
it’s easy if you try
No third world among us
around us only MPC Whytes

Imagine all the oligarchs
swinging from lampposts

Imagine there’s no deep state
It isn’t hard to do
Nothing to run or hide from
And no NSA, too

Imagine all the cameras
Leaving you in peace

You may say I’m a dreamer
But I’m not the only one
I hope someday you’ll join us
And your land returned at once

Imagine no surveillance
I wonder if you can
No need for TOR or Tails
A mutual respect for citizens

Imagine all the oligarchs
Swinging till they’re limp

You, you may say I’m a dreamer
But I’m not the only one
I hope someday you’ll join us
And America will be reborn

***

The Rise of a Dissident Party

I predict this will happen. It will be bigger and stronger than previous third…

View original post 905 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

